Executive Staff

david-lin

David Lin, CEO

dlin@pbhab.com

Joe Pro Pic

Joseph Megie Jr., Chief Financial Officer

jmegie@pbhab.com

laura

Laura Lavelle, Human Resources Manager

llavelle@pbhab.com

Photo-Pic-Alisha

Alisha Vazquez, Executive Assistant to CEO

avazquez@pbhab.com

Program Staff

Jean-Marie-Moore-sm-c

Jean Marie Moore, Director of Programs & Services

jmoore@pbhab.com

KimCoughlin1

Kim Coughlin, Director of Residential Services

kcoughlin@pbhab.com

Patty

Patty Isola, Director of Community Employment

pisola@pbhab.com

KimJackson1

Kim Jackson, Director of Adult Day Services

kjackson@pbhab.com

dayna

Dayna Morgan, Director of Vocational Training

dmorgan@pbhab.com