david-lin

David Lin, CEO

dlin@pbhab.com

Photo-Pic-Alisha

Alisha Vazquez, Executive Assistant to CEO

avazquez@pbhab.com

laura

Laura Lavelle, Human Resources Manager

llavelle@pbhab.com

Danielle II

Danielle Hanson, Chief Development Officer

dhanson@pbhab.com

Patty

Patty Isola, Vice President of Programs & Services

pisola@pbhab.com

Jean-Marie-Moore-sm-c

Jean Marie Moore, Director of Programs & Services

jmoore@pbhab.com

KimCoughlin1

Kim Coughlin, Director of Residential Services

kcoughlin@pbhab.com

KimJackson1

Kim Jackson, Director of Adult Day Services

kjackson@pbhab.com

dayna

Dayna Morgan, Director of Vocational Training

dmorgan@pbhab.com