107501449 3567429076619543 905370056202588102 O

Patty Isola, Interim CEO

pisola@pbhab.com

Danielle II

Danielle Hanson, Chief Development Officer

dhanson@pbhab.com

Cara W Headshot 2 (1)

Cara Webster, Controller

cwebster@pbhab.com

Photo-Pic-Alisha

Alisha Vazquez, Communication Manager

avazquez@pbhab.com

Melissa E Headshot2

Melissa Engelberg, Director of Events and Grant Management

mengelberg@pbhab.com

laura

Laura Lavelle, Human Resources Manager

llavelle@pbhab.com

KimCoughlin1

Kim Coughlin, Director of Residential Services

kcoughlin@pbhab.com

dayna

Dayna Morgan, Senior Director of Client Services

dmorgan@pbhab.com