Patty

Patty Isola, Interim CEO

pisola@pbhab.com

Danielle II

Danielle Hanson, Chief Development Officer

dhanson@pbhab.com

Photo-Pic-Alisha

Alisha Vazquez, Communication Manager

avazquez@pbhab.com

laura

Laura Lavelle, Human Resources Manager

llavelle@pbhab.com

KimCoughlin1

Kim Coughlin, Director of Residential Services

kcoughlin@pbhab.com

dayna

Dayna Morgan, Senior Director of Client Services

dmorgan@pbhab.com