Staff

Please see our staff list below

Tina Philips
President/CEO
tina@pbhab.com
Dayna Morgan
Director of Vocational Training
dmorgan@pbhab.com
David Lin
Executive Vice President
dlin@pbhab.com
Patty Isola
Director Community Employment
pisola@pbhab.com
Jeffrey Chapman
Chief Financial Officer
jchapman@pbhab.com
Oscar Garcia
Program Director of Community Training
ogarcia@pbhab.com 
Jacqueline Nicholson
Director of Development
jnicholson@pbhab.com
Lynn Eisele
Program Director STARS
leisele@pbhab.com
Laura Lavelle
Human Resources Manager
llavelle@pbhab.com
Kimberly Jackson
Director of Day Services/ASAP
kjackson@pbhab.com
Ralph Isola 
Business Development Director
risola@pbhab.com
Tamra Keels
Unit Director of Computer Training
tkeels@pbhab.com
Kimberly Jackson  
Director Day Services
kjackson@pbhab.com
George Coughlin   
Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
gcoughlin@pbhab.com
Kimberly Coughlin 
Director Residential Services
kcoughlin@pbhab.com
Alisha Vazquez
Executive Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator
avazquez@pbhab.com